Rogue One – Will this Movie be a Big Hit?

star_wars_rogue_one
Photo courtesy of Wiki Commons from the Author, Walt Disney Pictures.

By: Evan W., 4H

The  latest Star Wars movie The Force Awakens was a big hit. A lot of movie theaters were sold out. Now that they have shown some commercials about movie 8 it sounds like a whole different story. It will probably be a big hit. Everyone wonders how many more movies of Star Wars they will make. I think that the new movies are better personally.

I wonder what the new movie will be like? Will it be like movie seven? I bet there will be a lot of spoilers. Luckily it will be around Winter Break. I am definitely going to see the new movie. I am sure I will be pleased and happy with the movie. It will be in theaters on December 16, 2016. It is not a add on to another movie. I have loved all the other movies. I wonder what the main point of the story is and what the goal is for the dark side and the light side? I believe it will be just as good as Star Wars 7.

This movie is going to be out of this world. Literally. The new characters will probably be introduced at the beginning. I can’t wait to see what the characters names are. I also wonder who the bad guy is? I like how all of the movies come out in December during Winter Break. Then you get to see it with your grandparents or family members. Will there be a ninth? I think the stuff like the giant dark side vehicles will be new and improved. Everything is new and better. I believe this movie doesn’t have a lot of Jedis in it. What side will win this war?

I can not wait for the new movie. I like what I have heard about it though so far. What will the setting be like? What will happen? Who will return? Well you just got to watch the movie I guess. Again it is out in theaters on December 16, 2016.                                                      
  

