Review: Silver restaurant

Will K., 4CD

Review: Silver, Bethesda, MD

I have had a few opportunities to go to SILVER at Bethesda Row with my family.  I like the restaurant very much and recommend it.  

For breakfast, I like the Champions Breakfast off the kids’ menu.  It comes with your choice of egg, bacon or sausage, and fruit.  I order toast or an English muffin with it, too.  It’s very good, I highly recommend it.

Lunch and dinner at Silver is good, too.  My favorite so far has been the special when they had shrimp linguini with broccolini and pesto sauce.  It was delicious!  Silver always has a few specials for lunch and dinner.  

Silver is a new American brasserie that has been serving up food since 1977.  The location at Bethesda Row is close to the Lafayette community.  I give Silver 4 out of 5 stars!

