What games should you play?

By Jack P., 5C

There are many shows and games you can play or watch. Here you will get my thoughts on what to do when you have screen time. For Xbox players (you know how you are) Halo is a great game. It involves shooting aliens with military weapons. But 4th and 5th only should be playing it. I would give it 5 stars.

Young gamers could play the best car game ever, Rocket League. How would you like to be a car and hit a ball into a goal? Soccer, hockey, and basketball meet fast cars. With many cars and attachments, the game is boss. It is boss, but not boss enough. I would give it 4 and a half stars.

Two, four, six, eight, who do we appreciate? Pokémon, Pokémon! Combine wham-bam Street Fighters with cute little Pokémon and you get Pokkén Tournament. Many Pokémon are included.   I am a Pokémon fan so I love this game. But many do not. That is why I am giving it four stars.

